Get Involved

Sponsorship Opportunitiesseparator

Asa Baako presents brands with a range of opportunities, through which to reach our target audience of young, forward-thinking Ghanaians. We work closely with sponsors to understand their objectives, offering tailored sponsorship options to suit each brand. Previous sponsors include Vodafone, Savannah, Africa Cola, Knights Whiskey, Prestat chocolate and Geodrill. If you'd like to find out more about how your brand can be involved in The Concept, please contact us at info[at]

Call for Volunteersseparator

We're always looking for amazing people to help us bring Asa Baako - One Dance to the Western Region each year. There are a variety of volunteering opportunities, such as:-

  • Children's Workshop Co-ordinators
  • Artist management
  • Arts programme co-ordinators
  • Events Stewarding
  • Social Media marketing
Get in touch with us for information on how to take up one of the Asa Baako festival volunteering opportunities.

Please contact us at info(at)

image image

Support Our Workseparator


Each year, we are always truly blown away by the generousity of people who donate to help make sure Asa Baako - One Dance can happen, from the festival programme, the conservation projects and skill development programmes.
If you'd like to be an Asa Baako Patron or supporter, Please contact us at info(at)
We'd like to wish a huge special thanks to all the amazing people who have regularly supported us over the years.

Huge thank you to :-separator

Andrew Tumi - Mama Sowa - Rosario Dawson - Patience Adakanu - Sean Quinn - Nathalie Bouville - Korieh Duodu (Addleshaw Goddard LLP) - Dr Koradi Sowa - Theo Sowa - Tomi Isaacs - Emily Nash - Cath Carver - Lola Pedro - Semhar Tesfagiorgis - Andrea Coore - Anna Robertson - Nadia Denton - Kouassi Atta - Dick Mullen - Cynthia Torto - Jill Ritchie - Bina Tarulli - Wendy Elliott - Nadia Govett - Malcolm Devin - Deborah Cho - Anna Umbima - Cornelia Poole - Andrew Bonar - Lauren Sinnott - Davis Mukasa - Anthony Burbage - Rosario Dawson - Susan Ibreck - Tina Atiemo - Peter Dixon - Oz Bayldon - Max Bolland - Steve Pryer - Richard Pearey - Michael van Gelderen - Angie Cord - Diana Spiegelberg - Chris Vaughan - Roisin Fogarty - Tania Skae - Marianna Johnson - Yemisi Mokuolu - Bethan Keall - Connor T Glass - Amina Adewusi

Our Sponsorsseparator